Executives


Kris Gladue

President

president@hawksathletics.ca


Lorraine Toth

Executive Director/Registrar

registrar@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 721-1477


Taylor Orrell

VP Hockey Operations

vphockeyops@hawksathletics.ca


Shawn Melnyk

VP Evaluations,Tiering and Development

vpevaluations@hawksathletics.ca


Kandyce Adkins

VP Organization and Communication

communications@hawksathletics.ca


Karlie Carter

VP Finance

vpfinance@hawksathletics.ca


Taylor Orrell

Ice Allocator

ice.bookings@hawksathletics.ca


Shawn Melnyk

Good of the Game Director

fairplay@hawksathletics.ca


Chris Resler

U13 - Peewee Director

u13@hawksathletics.ca


John Walker

U11 - Atom Director

u11@hawksathletics.ca


Graham Gardiner

U11 - Atom Director

u11@hawksathletics.ca


Mike Curtis

U9 - Novice Director

u9@hawksathletics.ca


Karlie Carter

U9 - Novice Director

u9@hawksathletics.ca


Jeremy Wong

U7 - Initiation Director

u7@hawksathletics.ca


Gary Mandziuk

U7 - Initiation Director

u7@hawksathletics.ca


Les Toth

Disputes and Arbitration

disputes@hawksathletics.ca


Lindsay Orrell

Gaming Director

gaming@hawksathletics.ca


Decker Harpe

Equipment Director

equipment@hawksathletics.ca


Glenn Tyson

Director at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information