Name Position Contact
Darren Hutton President president@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 903-2319
Lorraine Toth Executive Director/Registrar registrar@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 721-1477
David Brown VP Hockey Operations vphockeyops@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 887-5822
Ken Meyer VP Evaluations,Tiering and Development vpevaluations@hawksathletics.ca
Mike Ferguson VP Organization and Communication communications@hawksathletics.ca
Cheryl Ozbey VP Finance vpfinance@hawksathletics.ca
Trent Scheu Ice Allocator ice.bookings@hawksathletics.ca
Don McArthur Director of Development and Good of the Game fairplay@hawksathletics.ca
Mike Cannon Peewee Director peewee@hawksathletics.ca
Gaelan Murphy Peewee Director peewee@hawksathletics.ca
Dany Cassivi Atom Director atom@hawksathletics.ca
Kevin Danard Atom Director atom@hawksathletics.ca
Jason Bjalek Novice Director novice@hawksathletics.ca
Glenn Tyson Novice Director novice@hawksathletics.ca
Mike Curtis Initiation Director initiation@hawksathletics.ca
Dave Brown Discovery/Jr Timbits Director initiation@hawksathletics.ca
Les Toth Disputes and Arbitration disputes@hawksathletics.ca
Kerri-Lynn Parker Bingo Director - Castledowns bingo@hawksathletics.ca
Cheryl Ozbey Bingo Director - Fort Road bingo@hawksathletics.ca
Brenda-Lee McArthur Casino Chairperson casino@hawksathletics.ca
Brad McCorry Equipment Director equipment@hawksathletics.ca
Taylor Orrell Equipment Director equipment@hawksathletics.ca


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.