Executives


Gaelan Murphy

President

president@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 901-5093


Lorraine Toth

Executive Director/Registrar

registrar@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 721-1477


Taylor Orrell

VP Hockey Operations

vphockeyops@hawksathletics.ca


Ken Meyer

VP Evaluations,Tiering and Development

vpevaluations@hawksathletics.ca


Mike Ferguson

VP Organization and Communication

communications@hawksathletics.ca


Jason Bjalek

VP Finance

vpfinance@hawksathletics.ca


Trent Scheu

Ice Allocator

ice.bookings@hawksathletics.ca


Don McArthur

Director of Development and Good of the Game

fairplay@hawksathletics.ca


TJ Woodward

Peewee Director

peewee@hawksathletics.ca


Glenn Tyson

Atom Director

atom@hawksathletics.ca


Daniel Mulloy

Assistant Atom Director

atom@hawksathletics.ca


Rick Dowell

Novice Director

novice@hawksathletics.ca


Greg Berube

Assistant Novice Director

novice@hawksathletics.ca


Mike Curtis

Initiation Director

initiation@hawksathletics.ca


Richard Hanes

Assistant Timbits Director

initiation@hawksathletics.ca


Brian Doolan

Assistant Timbits Director

initiation@hawksathletics.ca


Les Toth

Disputes and Arbitration

disputes@hawksathletics.ca


Kerri-Lynn Parker

Bingo Chair - Castledowns

bingo@hawksathletics.ca


Cheryl Ozbey

Bingo Chair - Fort Road

bingo@hawksathletics.ca


Brenda-Lee McArthur

Casino Chairperson

casino@hawksathletics.ca


Vince Han

Equipment Director

equipment@hawksathletics.ca


Matt Letourneau

Equipment Director

equipment@hawksathletics.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.