Executives


Gaelan Murphy

President

president@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 901-5093


Lorraine Toth

Executive Director/Registrar

registrar@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 721-1477


Taylor Orrell

VP Hockey Operations

vphockeyops@hawksathletics.ca


Don McArthur

VP Evaluations,Tiering and Development

vpevaluations@hawksathletics.ca


Kandyce Adkins

VP Organization and Communication

communications@hawksathletics.ca


Jason Bjalek

VP Finance

vpfinance@hawksathletics.ca


Taylor Orrell

Ice Allocator

ice.bookings@hawksathletics.ca


Don McArthur

Good of the Game Director

fairplay@hawksathletics.ca


Currently Vacant

U13 - Peewee Director

u13@hawksathletics.ca


Kris Gladue

U11 - Atom Director

u11@hawksathletics.ca


John Walker

U11 - Atom Director

u11@hawksathletics.ca


Mike Curtis

U9 - Novice Director

u9@hawksathletics.ca


Karlie Carter

U9 - Novice Director

u9@hawksathletics.ca


Rob Payne

U7 - Initiation Director

u7@hawksathletics.ca


Kim Fraser

U7 - Initiation Director

u7@hawksathletics.ca


Shawn Melnyk

U7 - Initiation Director

u7@hawksathletics.ca


Les Toth

Disputes and Arbitration

disputes@hawksathletics.ca


Lindsay Orrell

Gaming Director

gaming@hawksathletics.ca


Vince Han

Equipment Director

equipment@hawksathletics.ca


Matt Letourneau

Equipment Director

equipment@hawksathletics.ca


Glenn Tyson

Director at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started