U11 (Atom) - HK403



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crestwood Arena Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full ice
Oliver Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Full ice
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Full Ice
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice
Crestwood Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice provided from another team.
Oliver Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Practice with HK404.
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Crestwood Arena Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Crestwood Arena Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Upcoming Games


HK403 @ ST406

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Ardrossan Recreation Complex East


HK403 @ SP410

Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell)


Upcoming Practices


Crestwood Arena

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM


Crestwood Arena

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Crestwood Arena

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information