U9 (Novice) - HK305



Practices

Location Date Notes
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 3:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Practice - Shared with HK304
Callingwood - Vern Davis Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 3:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Shared with HK303
Bill Hunter Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 12:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Shared with HK301
Castledowns B Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 10:30 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Full ice.
Castledowns B Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 12:15 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Shared with HK302
Callingwood - Vern Davis Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 5:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Shared with HK301
Castledowns A Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Full ice
Castledowns A Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared with HK302
Castledowns A Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared with HK303
Grand Trunk Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shared with HK303
Clareview A Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Shared with HK304
Callingwood B Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with HK303
Castledowns B Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared with HK301
Castledowns A Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared with HK301
Castledowns A Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared with HK303
Callingwood B Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with HK302
Glengarry Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared with HK301

Upcoming Games


KC306 @ HK305

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Castledowns Arena A


HK305 @ SA311C

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Kinex Arena (St. Albert)


HK305 @ SN304

Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


Upcoming Practices


Castledowns A

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Shared with HK303


Callingwood B

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Shared with HK302


Glengarry

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Shared with HK301


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information