U9 (Novice) - HK303



Practices

Location Date Notes
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 8:00 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 2:15 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 4:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM B
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 3:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 4:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM B
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 4:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM B
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 2:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Castledowns Arena A Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 9:30 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 2:15 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Castledowns Arena A Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 6:15 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 10:30 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 9:15 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM B
Londonderry Arena Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nait Ooks Mens team have graciously agreed to run a practice and have some fun with the kids
Glengarry Arena Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 10:30 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 1:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Castledowns Arena A Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM

Upcoming Games


KC304 @ HK303

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Castledowns Arena A


HK303 @ SN303

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


KC304 @ HK303

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Castledowns Arena B


HK303 @ WM308

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Castledowns Arena A


HK303 @ KC304

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Castledowns Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Castledowns Arena A

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information