U11 (Atom) - NW281 - HAWKS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Oliver Arena Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Castledowns Arena A Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Oliver Arena Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started