Hockey season set to begin


Sep. 25, 2018


Saturday, October 6, is the start of the hockey season for Novice, Atom and Peewee teams!  Game schedules will be posted on Hockey Edmonton's website on Wednesday, October 3, and will automatically link to our individual team sites.  

KEY DATES

Wed, Oct 3 - Schedules released for 4-game tiering round

Sat, Oct 6 - Season begins

Tues, Oct 31 - Schedules released for Round 1

Wed, Dec 5 - Schedules released for Round 2

Fri, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 20 - MINOR HOCKEY WEEK

Sat, Mar 2 - Thurs, Mar 21 - PLAYOFFS

 

We expect that the initiation program (Discovery, Junior Timbits and Senior Timbits) will also be starting on October 6.

KEY DATES

Sat, Oct 6 - Season begins

Sat, Dec 15 - Timbits Fall Festival

Sat & Sun, Mar 16-17, Timbits Winter Jamboree

 

Wishing all the players, teams and families a great 2018/9 season of hockey.

GO HAWKS GO!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.